Luke Bryan, Wicked & More Coming To Marietta Area


(Shutterstock)

MARIETTA, GA — Oliver. Come From Away. Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston. Wicked. These are just a few of the big-ticket events coming up in the Marietta area — and seats are going fast! See our weekly roundup of local events below, courtesy of Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork, for the latest ticket prices and deals.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Oliver
When: Friday, Jun 7, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Anderson Theater, Marietta, GAPrice: $88 and up
When: Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Downtown Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $225 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $40 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

Subscribe

When: Monday, Jun 10, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 26, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $39 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $44 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $33 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 5:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $57 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 12, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GAPrice: $115 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $59 and up

SPORTS | LACROSSE

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $45 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article